Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Mzansi Super League Points Table 2019 - (Part 2 12/11/2019)

2019 Mzansi Super League (Tournament)
The 2019 Mzansi Super League, also known as the MSL 2.0, is the second edition of the Mzansi Super League Twenty20 franchise cricket tournament in South Africa. It started on 8 November and is scheduled to finish on 16 December 2019. Jozi Stars are the defending champions, having won the inaugural 2018 tournament. 
Dates: 08 November – 16 December 2019
Cricket format: Twenty20
Tournament format(s): Double round-robin and knockout
Administrator: Cricket South Africa
Matches played: 32

Title- Mzansi Super League Points Table 2019
Artist- Mzansi Super League in South Africa
channel- Mazhar Mayo.

Total Team:
1_Cape Town Blitz
2_Jozi Stars
3_Durban Heat
4_Paarl Rocks
5_Nelson Mandela Bay Giants
6_Tshwane Spartans

No comments:

Post a Comment

Share Button